What happens if I downgrade to a cheaper subscription level?

Downgrading to a cheaper plan is possible in these 2 ways:

  1. Going from a yearly subscription back to monthly subscription.
  2. Staying within the same period, but selecting fewer max. images.
In these 2 cases, it is possible you have already paid more than your new plan costs. In this case, we don't refund any money, but we will add credits to your account. These credits will be used to pay your new invoices starting from the moment you downgrade. This means you may not have to pay the invoice of the downgrade, and possibly 1 or 2 invoices going forward. If you don't have enough credits to cover an entire invoice, your credit card will be charged to make up for the missing amount.
Did this answer your question?