What happens if I downgrade to a lower level subscription plan and I have more images than allowed in the new plan?

If you commit to a lower level subscription than your current one, Img.vision will calculate if you have too many images in your account based on the new subscription plan. If you do, your images will be taken offline instantly.

You can do two things to bring your images back online:

  1. Delete images until you do don't have more images than your subscription level allows.
  2. Upgrade to a higher subscription level.
Did this answer your question?