Trial & subscription
- My currency is not US dollars
- Do I get a discount for choosing an annual subscription?
- How do I cancel my subscription and account?
- What happens if I downgrade to a cheaper subscription level?
- What happens if I downgrade to a lower level subscription plan and I have more images than allowed in the new plan?
- How do I upgrade?
- How do I view all your pricing options?
- How does your pricing system work?
- Can I upgrade after the trial has expired?
- Are there limitations to my trial account?
- How do I create a gallery / album?
- How do I view my image thumbnails?
- What will happen when I upload an image with the same file name?
- How do I move an image to another folder?
- Will an image really be deleted when I delete it?
- How do you delete an image?
- How do you rename an uploaded image?
- How do you upload a new image?
- Folder management
Will an image really be deleted when I delete it?
When you delete an image, the following happens:
- Your image is deleted from our file storage server. This usually happens instantly.
- Img.vision sends a request to our content delivery network partner to delete the image from their cache. This usually happens instantly. In case the request fails, Img.vision will retry the request.
After these two things are done, your image is gone and the visiting the old image link/url will lead to an Access Denied error.
Did this answer your question?