What happens at the end of the trial?

If you haven't chosen to subscribe, any online images are taken offline and you won't be able to upload new images.

Your account remains available for you for a short period. During the period, you can still choose to subscribe. After some time, your account and images are permanently deleted. You will not be warned or not notified about this.
Did this answer your question?